EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Hoopeston Area Board of Education 

Meeting Dates, Agendas, and Minutes

2019-2020

REGULAR MEETINGS BEGIN  AT 6:00 P.M. 

date

Meeting Type/notice

location

agenda

minutes

Thursday 11/14/19regularjohn greer libraryAGENDA
thursday 11/7/19SPECIALdistrict officeAGENDA
MINUTES
thursday 10/24/19Curriculum Advisory/Community Engagement/Disciplinedistrict officeMINUTES
thursday 10/17/19Regularhigh school libraryAGENDA
MINUTES
thursday 10/17/19Building and Grounds CommitteeHigh school LibraryMINUTES
Thursday 10/10/19extra curriculardistrict officeMINUTES
thursday 10/3/19FInance/Personnel/Policydistrict officeMINUTES
thursday 9-19-19regularhigh school libraryAGENDA
MINUTES
thursday 9-12-19SPECIALdistrict officeMINUTES
thursday 8-15-19regularhigh school libraryAGENDAMINUTES
THURSDAY 8-8-19SPECIALDISTRICT OFFICEAGENDA
MINUTES
THURSDAY 8-1-19EXTRA CURRICULARDISTRICT OFFICEAGENDAMINUTES

thursday, 7-18-19

regular

HS library

AGENDA- REVISED

MINUTES

Monday, 7-15-19

SPECIAL
Revised

HS library

SPECIAL #1
SPECIAL #2

monday, 7-8-19

SPECIAL

district office

MINUTES

2018-2019

Regular meetings begin with an executive session at 6:00 p.m. The open meeting begins at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted. 

Meeting DateMeeting Type/NoticeMeeting LocationAgendaMinutes
Thursday, 7-19-18RegularHigh School LibraryViewView
Thursday, 8-16-18RegularHigh School Library ViewView
Thursday, 9-20-18RegularHigh School LibraryView
View
Tuesday, 10-2-18Special
District OfficeView
Tuesday, 10-16-18RegularHigh School LibraryView
View
Monday, 10-29-18SpecialDistrict Office View
View
Wednesday, 11-7-18Special- Revised II
District OfficeView
View
Monday, 11-12-18SpecialHigh School Library View
View
Thursday, 11-15-18RegularJohn Greer LibraryViewView
Tuesday, 11-20-18SpecialDistrict Office View 
View
Thursday, 12-6-18Special
Wednesday 12-12-18Special
Thursday 12-13-18Special
Tuesday, 12-18-18RegularHigh School LibraryViewView
Monday 1-7-19Special
View
Thursday 1-10-19Special
Thursday, 1-17-19Regular
Maple CafeteriaView
View
Tuesday, 1-29-19Special
Thursday, 2-7-19Special
Thursday, 2-21-19Regular
High School LibraryView
View
Wednesday, 2-27-19Special View
Thursday 3-7-19Special
Tuesday, 3-12-19 Special
Sunday, 3-17-19Special
District OfficeView
View
Thursday, 3-21-19RegularHigh School LibraryViewView
Tuesday, 3-26-19SpecialView
Monday, 4-1-19 and Wednesday 4-3-19SpecialView 4/1
View 4/3
Monday 4-8-19 Special #1
Special #2
Tuesday 4-9-19SpecialView
Thursday 4-11-19Special
Saturday 4-13-19SpecialView
Thursday, 4-18-19RegularHigh School LibraryViewView
Tuesday, 4-30-19Special View
View
Thursday, 5-16-19RegularHigh School LibraryView
View
Thursday, 5-23-19Special  View
Thursday, 5-30-19Special revised
Thursday, 6-6-19Special Revised
View
View
Thursday, 6-13-19Special
Cancelled
Mon 6-17 & Wed 6-19Special
View 6/17
View 6/19
Thursday, 6-20-19Regular
High School LibraryView
View
Thursday,  6-20-19Finance, Facilities, Transportation and Safety Committee
High School LibraryView