EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Show Choir

New Direction is directed by Ms. Rochelle Morgeson.

2018 Dates

Preview Night-  Friday, January 18 7:00pm

Danville, IL Friday, February 1 Junior High

Manteno, IL Friday, February 8 Junior High

Manteno, IL  Saturday, February 9 High School

El Paso, IL  Saturday, February 16 High School

Glenwood, IL  Saturday, March 2 High School

Watseka, IL Friday, March 8 Junior High

Watseka, IL  Saturday, March 9 High School

Herscher, IL  Saturday, March 16 Junior High/High School

Girls:
  • Halie Selsor
  • Emma Glotzbach
  • Katie Weston
  • Taylor Judy
  • Asti Scharlach
  • Hanna Zayas
  • Mary Watson
  • Emily Fier
  • Baylee Glass
  • Maya Cornelius
  • Lauren Linares
  • Logan Robinson
  • Lexi Breymeyer
  • Ali Watson
  • Angelina Wynn
  • Sydney Long
  • Alyssa Marshall
  • Heather Simpson
  • Macy Hayes

Boys:
  • Chris Catron
  • Cameron Brotherton
  • Wyatt Johnson
  • Isaiah Debban

Show Choir

New Direction is directed by Ms. Rochelle Morgeson.

2018 Dates

Danville Midwest Classic

  • Friday, February 2 - Middle School
  • Saturday, February 3 - High School

Manteno Main Event

  • Friday, February 9 - Middle School
  • Saturday, February 10 - High School

Watseka Invitational

  • Friday, March 9 - Middle School
  • Saturday, March 10 - High School

Herscher Swing & Sing

  • Saturday, March 17 - Middle/High School + Jazz Bands
Girls:
  • Halie Selsor
  • Emma Glotzbach
  • Katie Weston
  • Taylor Judy
  • Asti Scharlach
  • Hanna Zayas
  • Mary Watson
  • Emily Fier
  • Baylee Glass
  • Maya Cornelius
  • Lauren Linares
  • Logan Robinson
  • Lexi Breymeyer
  • Ali Watson
  • Angelina Wynn
  • Sydney Long
  • Alyssa Marshall
  • Heather Simpson
  • Macy Hayes
Boys:
  • Chris Catron
  • Cameron Brotherton
  • Wyatt Johnson
  • Isaiah Debban